What's new

Forgot Master Account

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dominic NPC

Member
Joined
Feb 16, 2017
Messages
62
<r>So I haven't played RC-RP in forever, I guess I made a master acount some years ago and never gotten to playing it because I don't recall registering. Is there anyway an admin could tell me my master account that's linked to my IP, or let me make a new one? Thanks in advance <E>:)</E></r>
 

Mollinaro

Donator
Joined
Jul 26, 2013
Messages
1,448
Location
Lisbon, Portugal
<r><QUOTE author="Dominic NPC" post_id="1668769" time="1488393976" user_id="41642"><s>[quote="Dominic NPC" post_id=1668769 time=1488393976 user_id=41642]</s>
So I haven't played RC-RP in forever, I guess I made a master acount some years ago and never gotten to playing it because I don't recall registering. Is there anyway an admin could tell me my master account that's linked to my IP, or let me make a new one? Thanks in advance <E>:)</E>
<e>[/quote]</e></QUOTE>

Hey buddy, welcome back!<br/>
To create a new account simply go to this link -> <URL url="http://www.redcountyrp.com">www.redcountyrp.com</URL> and click on "Register".</r>
 

Yassin

Retired Admin
Joined
Mar 29, 2014
Messages
10,805
Location
Michigan
<t>Your master account name linked to your IP address is SavageKidd.</t>
 

Connection

Donator
Joined
Oct 8, 2016
Messages
1,224
Location
Dubai
Is there anything else we can help you with? [emoji4]


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
 

Dominic NPC

Member
Joined
Feb 16, 2017
Messages
62
I have no idea what email I had the account linked too, and when I try to login it says I need to reset my password but in order to reset it I need to put in my email adress which I don't know...
 

Dominic NPC

Member
Joined
Feb 16, 2017
Messages
62
Could someone give my IP permission to make a new account?Because I can't make a new one on the same IP since I already have a master account.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top