What's new

To those who are having issues logging in

TommyB

top guy
Owner
Joined
Dec 30, 2010
Messages
17,610
Location
Texas, USA.
Richard_Brown said:
i would like you to change my MA name to gh0ostt because i can't log in
TommyB said:
I ask you all to create a support ticket requesting a new master account name. Alec will get to it ASAP and you will be able to play again.
 

PuDzeh

Donator
Joined
Aug 3, 2011
Messages
10,725
Location
Lake District
It's because your master account name is the same as one of your characters.

EXAMPLE:

Master Account Name: Lee_Chan

Character 1: Lee_Chan
Character 2: X
Character 3: X
Character 4: X

Create a ticket/speak to Alec on TS for a quick change. Hope this helped. PM me if you need help.
 

TommyB

top guy
Owner
Joined
Dec 30, 2010
Messages
17,610
Location
Texas, USA.
PuDzeh said:
It's because your master account name is the same as one of your characters.

EXAMPLE:

Master Account Name: Lee_Chan

Character 1: Lee_Chan
Character 2: X
Character 3: X
Character 4: X

Create a ticket/speak to Alec on TS for a quick change. Hope this helped. PM me if you need help.
Thanks for repeating everything that was said in the initial post!
 

PuDzeh

Donator
Joined
Aug 3, 2011
Messages
10,725
Location
Lake District
TommyB said:
PuDzeh said:
It's because your master account name is the same as one of your characters.

EXAMPLE:

Master Account Name: Lee_Chan

Character 1: Lee_Chan
Character 2: X
Character 3: X
Character 4: X

Create a ticket/speak to Alec on TS for a quick change. Hope this helped. PM me if you need help.
Thanks for repeating everything that was said in the initial post!
Is was giving an example Tommy.
 

Tristan

Gold Member
Joined
Oct 23, 2010
Messages
2,551
Location
On your lap
Right, so now I got it changed, and it didn't get changed to what I requested. Now what is my MA name? o_O
 

Alec

Retired Admin
Joined
Jan 6, 2010
Messages
6,999
Location
Scotland
Tristan said:
Right, so now I got it changed, and it didn't get changed to what I requested. Now what is my MA name? o_O
Checked again and you asked for Tristan.D which is definetaly what I changed it to, also I connected with that name and it worked.

 

Iyanduh

New Member
Joined
Jan 10, 2013
Messages
1
Im having a completely different problem right now. I have just logged into the game for the first time and i'm filling in my D.O.B and it keeps asking for the year my character was born in, I answer "1991" and it keeps making me do it again, any suggestions on what will fix this?
 
Top