What's new

Says my ingame username doesn't exist because I was inactive

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carrete95

Donator
Joined
Aug 15, 2012
Messages
52
Location
NW
The name I signed up with a while back was: Ace_Cruz

When I join the server it says it doesn't exist when it is one of my characters in my forum account. Is there anyway for it to be reactivated?
 

Cacksii

Retired Admin
Joined
Sep 14, 2012
Messages
4,346
Re: Says my ingame username doesn't exist because I was inac

Hm, did you put your MA name in the Client box instead of your IG Name? If not then try that.
 

Cacksii

Retired Admin
Joined
Sep 14, 2012
Messages
4,346
Re: Says my ingame username doesn't exist because I was inac

Did this work?
 

Damian

Donator
Joined
Aug 20, 2010
Messages
2,308
Location
Denmark
Re: Says my ingame username doesn't exist because I was inac

You have to insert your masteraccount name on the SA-MP 03.x browser nickname and not your character name.
 

Giga

Donator
Joined
Dec 4, 2010
Messages
18,977
Location
MNL
Re: Says my ingame username doesn't exist because I was inac

Requesting an update from the OP for the status of this query.
 

Carrete95

Donator
Joined
Aug 15, 2012
Messages
52
Location
NW
Re: Says my ingame username doesn't exist because I was inac

Sorry for not replying sooner, I will try to use my MA to join the SAMP Server and let you know, thanks.
 

Carrete95

Donator
Joined
Aug 15, 2012
Messages
52
Location
NW
Re: Says my ingame username doesn't exist because I was inac

Yes it worked thanks guys, however I have an issue with not being able to put my bandana on, even though I have bought one. Relogging doesn't work, any other ideas?
 

Cacksii

Retired Admin
Joined
Sep 14, 2012
Messages
4,346
Re: Says my ingame username doesn't exist because I was inac

That is also a bug that has been present since the 1.8 update, it will be fixed soon. :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top