Not open for further replies.

SimonH

Retired Admin
Helper Application

Section 1

IG name (Main account): Simon Hill
Alternate accounts: Morgan Thomas, Simon Hendrix
Timezone (Compared to GMT, eg GMT +1 etc) GMT+0
Screen shot of /stats on your main account (You may only blur out your IP, faction and faction rank):
Stats.png

Screen shot of your adminrecord (/myadminrecord):
arecord.png

How long have you played SA:MP? Around 2/3 years.
How long have you been RPing? About a year and a half
How long have you been on the server? About a year

Section 2

Why do you want to be a helper? (Min 100words) I would like to become a helper to prove myself worthy and capable of the job. I enjoy playing Red County Roleplay and sometimes do not think I get the chance to show my full capabilities towards the server and help the new players to become the great role-players that they could potentially be. When I was a new player here, I was a newbie to strict roleplay. The server itself helped me to develop my roleplaying skills, however I feel that whenever I asked a question on /n, I would not always be provided with the right answer. I feel that I can help players out and ultimately would like to be a part of this new system. I would take my role seriously and when on helper duty, I would help as many people as I possibly could. I feel that if I am selected for the helper team, you would not be disappointed with your decision. (158 words)