Not open for further replies.

d@$tmo

Bronze Member
Helper Application

Section 1

IG name (Main account): Johny_Tylers
Alternate accounts: Wayne_Tylers, Jerry_Kane
Timezone (Compared to GMT, eg GMT +1 etc): GMT+2/+3 (depending on DST) / EET
Screen shot of /stats on your main account (You may only blur out your faction and faction rank):
sa-mp-071.png
Screen shot of your adminrecord (/myadminrecord)
sa-mp-072.png
How long have you played SA:MP?
I don't know... about 2-3 years? I started back in 0.2.x
How long have you been RPing?
Ever since I started.
How long have you been on the server?
August 2010, but I had to come and go for long periods, due to school. I graduated now, so I am back and won't have long pauses, most likely.

Section 2

Why do you want to be a helper? (Min 100words)
Well, you see, I have often found myself answering questions that the Helpers were not sure about or just didn't answer. I believe that new players should receive a more detailed guiding than what some of the current helpers provide, so even without being a Helper, I always keep my /n on and I answer all questions that don't get an answer. Usually, I am forced to do it through PMs, since I can't use /n due to my level, but that was not the point. The point is - I am doing it already, just unofficially. I thought "Why not make it official?" And that makes 109 words.

Give an example of where you helped a newbie before giving full detail. (Min 50words)