Can`t Log in to the server

Status
Not open for further replies.
Joined
Sep 23, 2011
Messages
22
Likes
0
#1
Hi,
After I connected twice to the server with many lags Everytime I open my SA-MP Window It says on the Server`s line: "(Retrieving info...) "85.25.95.151:7777"
I tried to Delete and to Add the server a couples of times and it didn`t work, And it is still the same, I tried to Uninstall and to Install back SA-MP and it still didn`t work,
I tried to add other servers and they work, and my friend told me that on his computer the server works,
Please Help me.
Thank you,
Aki Cohen
James_Jeferson.
 
Joined
Dec 4, 2010
Messages
18,837
Likes
1,156
IG Name
Robby Wilkinson
#2
Have you tried to sort out with your firewall?
 

Leroy

Donator
Joined
Jun 20, 2011
Messages
1,064
Likes
4
IG Name
Jason Rockfield
IG Faction
Red County Police Department
#6
The probally problem is that your system is bugged, normally you can't fix it.

I had those things also in the history, what I did to could connect again is (options):

1. - Keep refreshing,
2. - Just log on it, while it's not responding.
3. - Restart the SA-MP progam
4. - Restart your computer
5. - Try to fix your internet, and check if there is a faulth between it.
6. - Re-install your SA-MP folder.
7. - Keep waiting till it works.

If this is not working, I have no clue.

Goodluck with fixing it.
 
Joined
Aug 3, 2011
Messages
10,726
Likes
8
IG Name
Erich Kaufmann
IG Faction
Parker Place Clique
#7
Check your antivirus settings and see if SAMP is on the blocklist.
 
Joined
Jun 11, 2011
Messages
1,214
Likes
293
#8
Mhm'.. I used to have this when I was using the Avira Anti-Virus program. Maybe remove it? That's what I did.
 
Joined
Jun 22, 2011
Messages
22
Likes
0
IG Name
Jack_Jacksons
IG Faction
SACFD,CHC,Lost MC,Joining SWC
#9
I think you must download it again............

Goog Luck...
 

Kenth

Platinum Member
Joined
Jul 17, 2010
Messages
4,170
Likes
251
IG Name
Prof. E. Forstman
#10
Well I used to have the same problem on my old PC what I usually did was the following:
1. Made sure that I was on my internet not anyone else's (( Mine was wireless which automatically change to other people's internet which made a problem))
2. Check that your GTA folder is working.
3. Delete SAMP then download it again.
4. Delete the server then add it again
5. Try use the refresh button...
(( Damn I am out of ideas today -.- ))
 
Status
Not open for further replies.