What's new

New Player, Needs Confirmation

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cormflakes

Hi y'all,

Hope everyone's okay today - I put in my application to join the server and I don't know when I can get a confirmation.
I'm new to the server, so I don't know how things are dealt. When I log on with my Master account on the client, it says I need to visit the UCP?

All help would be much appreciated!

Wallachia

Donator
If you have already submitted an application then it is usually answered anywhere between a couple of hours to a couple of days, you just have to be patient. There are a lot of applications going in daily.
The reason why the game tells you to visit the UCP is because you need the application to be accepted before you may log in.
You should get a confirmation over the mail when that happens.
Let me know if that answered your questions or if you need any further help.

Cormflakes

If you have already submitted an application then it is usually answered anywhere between a couple of hours to a couple of days, you just have to be patient. There are a lot of applications going in daily.
The reason why the game tells you to visit the UCP is because you need the application to be accepted before you may log in.
You should get a confirmation over the mail when that happens.
Let me know if that answered your questions or if you need any further help.

Thanks man, I can do that - is there anything OOC I can do in the mean time? In particular the forums? I'm obviously anxious (in a good way) to get on.

Cheers tho dude!

Wallachia

Donator
Thanks man, I can do that - is there anything OOC I can do in the mean time? In particular the forums? I'm obviously anxious (in a good way) to get on.

Cheers tho dude!

Of course there is! If you are already interested in a certain type of RP or wish to know more about it, you can check out our Guides and Tutorials section in order to get yourself more familiarized with it