How to install snow mod

Status
Not open for further replies.

Devin Cypress

Silver Member
Joined
Mar 20, 2010
Messages
660
Likes
0
#1
Download link:http://grandtheftauto.filefront.com/file/SnowSan_Mod;52681#Download
San Andreas Mod Installer:http://grandtheftauto.filefront.com/file/San_Andreas_Mod_Installer_SAMI;55091


=INSTALLATION=

1. If you dont have San Andreas
Mod Installer installed, install it!

2. a. (Install / Extract) "Install_Files.exe"
where ever you want.
b. open that folder.
c. Open "SnowSan1.sami" if you want to install
SnowSan version that have some bushes and oak trees
covered with snow (Full version).
Or open "SnowSan2.sami"
if you want to install (medium version) that doesnt have
some bushes and oak trees covered with snow.

3. Click "Browse" from "Mod Location"
and select "SnowSan1.sami" or "SnowSan2.sami" from that
folder where you extracted them.

4. Click "Browse" from "San Andreas Directory" and
select you san andreas folder
example. "C:\games\San Andreas"

5. Click "Continue"
6. Click "Install"
7. Start Game and play!


=NOTES=
Remember to take backups!
Backup gta3.img
(i know its ~ 900mb but
its your decision.)

=CREDITS=
Made by gt.killer you can share this mod
only if you ask my premission!
├é┬® 2005 gt.killer @ VCX. All rights reserved.


The tutorial it's not made by me.I found it on a site and i posted it here.Thanks.
 
Joined
Jan 28, 2010
Messages
3,726
Likes
2
IG Name
Hans Weltmann
IG Faction
Civilian
#2
0u03, u'r3 my 835t fr13nd, 1 l0v3 1t
 

Muys

Donator
Joined
Sep 5, 2010
Messages
3,756
Likes
0
IG Name
Daniel Muys
IG Faction
Elite Trucking Corporation
#3
Wouw nice guide, but can you tell me where to get a good San Andereas mod installer?
 
Joined
Jan 28, 2010
Messages
3,726
Likes
2
IG Name
Hans Weltmann
IG Faction
Civilian
#4
Daniel├ó╦£ãÆ said:
Wouw nice guide, but can you tell me where to get a good San Andereas mod installer?
that is the name of the installer -.-

google Gta san andreas mod installer
 
Joined
Aug 21, 2010
Messages
115
Likes
0
IG Faction
Civilian
#6
Mod have that SAMI installer includet so no need to download it.
 
Joined
Jan 28, 2010
Messages
3,726
Likes
2
IG Name
Hans Weltmann
IG Faction
Civilian
#7
Otrawa said:
Mod have that SAMI installer includet so no need to download it.
What do you mean? can you explain me how to use it?
 

Dawson

Bronze Member
Joined
Oct 10, 2010
Messages
130
Likes
0
IG Faction
Civilian
#8
I have Windows 7, and if i download that GTA Mod Intsaller, and i click onto this .exe, then comes a Error (i dont remember what error) please help me
 

Devin Cypress

Silver Member
Joined
Mar 20, 2010
Messages
660
Likes
0
#9
Goblin said:
I have Windows 7, and if i download that GTA Mod Intsaller, and i click onto this .exe, then comes a Error (i dont remember what error) please help me
Try to use the SAMI which is in the mod too.Try to use that one.And if it's still not working,tell me the error,maybe i can help you.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.