What's new

Going in game.

Status
Not open for further replies.

SuperSnikerz

Member
Joined
Sep 15, 2012
Messages
11
My old topic was locked so now i have to make a new one. Im having some difficulties going ingame. I cant find how to go ingame in the first place. I have my Character created and my master acc done too.Can some one please and also tommmy B when i said have some common sence im not being a dick, its that you're telling me the obvious there was no need to take that so offensive. and really, "bitch please" ? Says the one saying im a dick.
 

Davis

Retired Admin
Joined
Jan 2, 2012
Messages
4,284
Location
Essex
SuperSnikerz said:
My old topic was locked so now i have to make a new one. Im having some difficulties going ingame. I cant find how to go ingame in the first place. I have my Character created and my master acc done too.Can some one please and also tommmy B when i said have some common sence im not being a dick, its that you're telling me the obvious there was no need to take that so offensive. and really, "bitch please" ? Says the one saying im a dick.

Do you have GTA SA? LOL, You open samp, enter the IP, Enter your name and click connect.
 

TommyB

spotify listener
Owner
Joined
Dec 30, 2010
Messages
18,743
Location
Texas, USA.
BigD said:
SuperSnikerz said:
My old topic was locked so now i have to make a new one. Im having some difficulties going ingame. I cant find how to go ingame in the first place. I have my Character created and my master acc done too.Can some one please and also tommmy B when i said have some common sence im not being a dick, its that you're telling me the obvious there was no need to take that so offensive. and really, "bitch please" ? Says the one saying im a dick.

Do you have GTA SA? LOL, You open samp, enter the IP, Enter your name and click connect.
Must be rocket science.
 

SuperSnikerz

Member
Joined
Sep 15, 2012
Messages
11
BigD said:
SuperSnikerz said:
My old topic was locked so now i have to make a new one. Im having some difficulties going ingame. I cant find how to go ingame in the first place. I have my Character created and my master acc done too.Can some one please and also tommmy B when i said have some common sence im not being a dick, its that you're telling me the obvious there was no need to take that so offensive. and really, "bitch please" ? Says the one saying im a dick.

Do you have GTA SA? LOL, You open samp, enter the IP, Enter your name and click connect.
Do i need to have it installed? because i dont have San andreas on my PC.
 

TommyB

spotify listener
Owner
Joined
Dec 30, 2010
Messages
18,743
Location
Texas, USA.
SuperSnikerz said:
BigD said:
SuperSnikerz said:
My old topic was locked so now i have to make a new one. Im having some difficulties going ingame. I cant find how to go ingame in the first place. I have my Character created and my master acc done too.Can some one please and also tommmy B when i said have some common sence im not being a dick, its that you're telling me the obvious there was no need to take that so offensive. and really, "bitch please" ? Says the one saying im a dick.

Do you have GTA SA? LOL, You open samp, enter the IP, Enter your name and click connect.
Do i need to have it installed? because i dont have San andreas on my PC.


Jackie-Chan-WTF.jpgx
 

Diabolic

Donator
Joined
Oct 25, 2010
Messages
2,245
Location
Denmark
SuperSnikerz said:
BigD said:
SuperSnikerz said:
My old topic was locked so now i have to make a new one. Im having some difficulties going ingame. I cant find how to go ingame in the first place. I have my Character created and my master acc done too.Can some one please and also tommmy B when i said have some common sence im not being a dick, its that you're telling me the obvious there was no need to take that so offensive. and really, "bitch please" ? Says the one saying im a dick.

Do you have GTA SA? LOL, You open samp, enter the IP, Enter your name and click connect.
Do i need to have it installed? because i dont have San andreas on my PC.

Are you serious?
 

Jambo

Donator
Joined
Sep 5, 2010
Messages
3,206
Location
Scotland
Diabolic said:
SuperSnikerz said:
BigD said:
SuperSnikerz said:
My old topic was locked so now i have to make a new one. Im having some difficulties going ingame. I cant find how to go ingame in the first place. I have my Character created and my master acc done too.Can some one please and also tommmy B when i said have some common sence im not being a dick, its that you're telling me the obvious there was no need to take that so offensive. and really, "bitch please" ? Says the one saying im a dick.

Do you have GTA SA? LOL, You open samp, enter the IP, Enter your name and click connect.
Do i need to have it installed? because i dont have San andreas on my PC.

Are you serious?

:roll:
 

Emanuel

Donator
Joined
Oct 21, 2011
Messages
354
SuperSnikerz said:
BigD said:
SuperSnikerz said:
My old topic was locked so now i have to make a new one. Im having some difficulties going ingame. I cant find how to go ingame in the first place. I have my Character created and my master acc done too.Can some one please and also tommmy B when i said have some common sence im not being a dick, its that you're telling me the obvious there was no need to take that so offensive. and really, "bitch please" ? Says the one saying im a dick.

Do you have GTA SA? LOL, You open samp, enter the IP, Enter your name and click connect.
Do i need to have it installed? because i dont have San andreas on my PC.

WheresMyBrain%208%201.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top